Tour

May 5 @ 7:30pm 210 Live 210 Green Bay Rd, Highwood, Illinois (opening for Howard and the White Boys)

May 10 @ 12:30pm Chicago Time Joe and Eric return to Concert Window
Watch and listen from anywhere with a phone, tablet or computer.

10:30am San Francisco
11:30am Denver
12:30pm Chicago
1:30pm New York
18:30 London
19:30 Berlin
1:30am Perth (May 11)
1:30am Shanghai (May 11)
3:30am Sydney (May 11)

Cost: Pay what you want / minimum $1
reserve your ticket at www.concertwindow.com/rootsduo

May 12 @ 12pm Sulzer Regional Library 4455 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, Illinois

May 20 @ 12pm Eric Noden Band featuring Kenny “Beedy Eyes” Smith on drums River Roast 315 N. Lasalle Chicago, Illinois

May 22 @ 7pm (with Kenny “Beedy Eyes” Smith on drums) Shaw’s Crab House  21 E Hubbard Chicago

June 3 @  Kerrville Folk Festival Kerrville, Texas

June 4-6 Harmonica Workshop at the Kerrville Folk Festival Kerrville, Texas

June 9 @ 2:45pm Chicago Blues Festival (with Kenny “Beedy Eyes” Smith on drums) Front Porch Stage Millennium Park, Chicago

June 10 @ 7:30pm 210 Live 210 Green Bay Rd, Highwood, Illinois (opening for Billy Branch)

July 11 @ 5:30pm  Music at the Patio Series at Lincoln Park Zoo’s Brauer Cafe 2021 N. Stockton Dr, Chicago

July 22-27 Augusta Heritage Festival Blues and Swing Week (Joe and Eric will teach a duo grooves class as well as separate harmonica and guitar classes)

July 29 @ 12pm Eric Noden Band featuring Kenny “Beedy Eyes” Smith on drums River Roast 315 N. Lasalle Chicago, Illinois

August 5 @ 12-1:15tpm McKinley Park Farmer’s Market 2210 W Pershing Rd, Chicago, Illinois (the market is located at the corner of 37th Street and Archer Avenue)

August 14-18 SPAH harmonica convention Sheraton Westport Lakeside Chalet Hotel 191 Westport Plaza St. Louis, Missouri


2018 Fall European Tour

October 12 Blues Night Festival Stadthalle An der Stadthalle, 4 Neustadt-and-der-Saale Germany

October 13 Kulturgebäude Schwaigerner Straße, 76 Leingarten Germany

October 15 @ 20:30 Orange Peel Kaiserstraße 39 Frankfurt-am-Main Germany

October 16 @  Marlene Bar & Bühne Prinzenstrasse, 10 Hannover Germany

October 19 @ 20:30  Bischofsmühle Dammstrasse 32  Hildesheim Germany

October 20 Landhaus Greene Steinweg 5 Einbeck Greene Germany

October 21 Café Zaal de Gouden Leeuw St. Josephstraat Dongen Netherlands

October 22 Banana Peel Blues Club Akkerweg Ruiselede Belgium

October 25 Vögi’s Chäller Glattalstrasse 198 Rümlang Switzerland

October 27 Club Bastion Max-Eyth-Strasse 57/2 Kirchheim-unter-Teck Germany

October 29 Hotel-restaurant Schiff Schwarzwaldstraße 82 Freiburg-im-Breisgau Germany

October 31st-November 4 Harmonica Masters Workshops in Trossingen, Germany Joe and Eric will teach in depth classes in guitar and harmonica. Also featuring Steve Baker, David Barrett, Marko Jovanavic, Greg Zlap and Riedle Diegel.

 November 9 Bar & Kino Orion Neuhofstrasse 23 Dübendorf Switzerland

November 10 Cicle de Blues i Boogie de l’Hospitalet Centre cultural Collblanc – La Torrassa Carrer Mare de Déu dels Desemparats 87 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat Barcelona Spain


Past Performances
Woodford Folk Festival-Woodford, Australia 
Chicago Blues Festival–Chicago USA
Eslov Blues Festival–Eslov Sweden
Harmonica Masters Workshop–Trossingen Germany
Harmonicales Festival–Condat Sur Vienne France
Paramount Blues Festival–Grafton, Wisconsin USA
Mississippi Delta Blues Festival–Caxias do Sul Brazil
Playmakers Festival–Albany Australia
Spring Blues Festival–Ecaussinnes Belgium

eric_noden_hmw2011_live (5)

Open Pop Out Music Player